.

Meet the Team

Meet the Team

jill_guild.jpg

Jill Guild 
Head of Quality and Regulation
Tel: 0115 823 3450
Email: jill.guild@nhs.net

suzanne_fuller.jpg

Suzanne Fuller
Quality Manager
0115 823 3456
Email: suzanne.fuller@nhs.net

richard_higgins.jpg

Richard Higgins
Quality Manager
Tel. 0115 823 3457
Email: richardhiggins@nhs.net

karen_tollman.jpg

Karen Tollman
Quality Manager
Tel: 0115 823 3452
Email: karen.tollman@nhs.net

simon_mallinson.jpg

Simon Markillie-Mallinson
Quality Manager
Tel: 0115 823 3458
Email: simon.mallinson@nhs.net

kirsty_neale.jpg

Kirsty Neale
Quality Manager
Tel: 0115 823 3459
kirsty.neale@nhs.net

joanne_harlow.jpg

Joanne Spurgin
Administrator Team Leader
0115 823 3453
joanne.spurgin@nhs.net 

jo_wallis.jpg

Jo Wallis
Administrator Team Leader
0115 823 3424
jo.wallis2@nhs.net 

lucia_chimenti.jpg

Lucia Chimenti
Administrator Team Leader
0115 823 3312
lucia.chimenti@nhs.net 

sarah_wheatley.jpg

Sarah Wheatley
Administrator Team Leader
Tel: 0115 823 3454
Email: sarah.wheatley1@nhs.net

X