.

SAS Tutors

SAS Tutors

SAS Tutor Posts

HEEM has encouraged Trusts to appoint an SAS tutor to oversee the use of SAS development funding at a Trust level. The role of the tutor is also to assimilate on going generic education needs of SAS doctors, organise appropriate educational events and provide specific support for SAS doctors applying for CESR via article 14. To date, ten SAS tutors have been appointed across the East Midlands and the tutors meet on a quarterly basis with the Associate Postgraduate Dean.

 

Tutor  Email  Trust 
Dr Nadim Almoshmosh nadim.almoshmosh@nht.northants.nhs.uk Northamptonshire Healthcare NHS Trust
Dr Anandamandiram Ramakrishnan  Anandamandiram.Ramakrishnan@nottshc.nhs.uk Nottinghamshire Healthcare NHS Trust 
Dr Robyn Crosby robyn.crosby@lpt.nhs.uk Lincolnshire Partnership NHS Trust
Mr Harris Haseeb harrishaseeb@hotmail.com Nottingham University Hospital Trust
Dr Anthea Mowat anthea.mowat@ulh.nhs.uk United Lincolnshire Hospital NHS Trust (Based at Pilgrim)
Dr Nicola Brain  Nicola.Brain@derbyhospitals.nhs.uk  Royal Derby NHS Foundation Trust 
Dr Fawzia Rahman Fawzia.Rahman@derbycitypct.nhs.uk Derby City PCT
Vacant post   University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust
Dr Zahib Muhammed Noor muhammed.noor@sfh-tr.nhs.uk Sherwood Forest Hospital NHS Trust
Mr Manu Mathew manu.mathew@chesterfieldroyal.nhs.uk Royal Chesterfield NHS Foundation Trust
Dr Sian Davies  sian.davies@lcchs.nhs.uk Leicester City PCT
Dr Aruna Bhala   Aruna.Bhala@ngh.nhs.uk Northampton General Hospital NHS Trust  
Dr Roger Denny  Roger.Denny@derbyshcft.nhs.uk 

Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Trust

Dr Vesna Augustic  vesna.augustic@lcchs.nhs.uk Leicester City PCT 
Mr Balaji Thirumalai  mailto:Balaji.Thirumalai@kgh.nhs.uk Kettering General Hospital 
X