SAS Tutors

 

Trusts across East midlands have appointed SAS and Trust Tutors to oversee the development of SAS and Trust doctors within the organisation.

The table below show the SAS/Trust Tutors for the year 2019 

If you have any queries about personal or professional development please do get in touch with them.

 

Tutor  Email  Trust 
Dr Nadim Almoshmosh nadim.almoshmosh@nht.northants.nhs.uk Northamptonshire Healthcare NHS Trust
Dr Anandamandiram Ramakrishnan  Anandamandiram.Ramakrishnan@nottshc.nhs.uk Nottinghamshire Healthcare NHS Trust 
Dr Robyn Crosby robyn.crosby@lpt.nhs.uk Lincolnshire Partnership NHS Trust
Mr Harris Haseeb harrishaseeb@hotmail.com Nottingham University Hospital Trust
Dr Anthea Mowat anthea.mowat@ulh.nhs.uk United Lincolnshire Hospital NHS Trust (Based at Pilgrim)
Dr Nicola Brain  Nicola.Brain@derbyhospitals.nhs.uk  Royal Derby NHS Foundation Trust 
Dr Fawzia Rahman Fawzia.Rahman@derbycitypct.nhs.uk Derby City PCT
Dr Nicky   University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust
Dr Zahib Muhammed Noor muhammed.noor@sfh-tr.nhs.uk Sherwood Forest Hospital NHS Trust
Mr Manu Mathew manu.mathew@chesterfieldroyal.nhs.uk Royal Chesterfield NHS Foundation Trust
Dr Sian Davies  sian.davies@lcchs.nhs.uk Leicester City PCT
Dr Aruna Bhala   Aruna.Bhala@ngh.nhs.uk Northampton General Hospital NHS Trust  
Dr Roger Denny  Roger.Denny@derbyshcft.nhs.uk 

Derbyshire Healthcare NHS Trust

Dr Vesna Augustic  vesna.augustic@lcchs.nhs.uk Leicester City PCT 
Mr Balaji Thirumalai  mailto:Balaji.Thirumalai@kgh.nhs.uk Kettering General Hospital 
X