East Midlands Dental Core Training

 

East Midlands DCT Job Descriptions 2019

These will be updated for the 2020 recruitment round.

DCT1

HEE East Midlands - Derby

HEE East Midlands - Lincoln

HEE East Midlands - Northampton

HEE East Midlands - Queen's Medical Centre/King's Mill Hospital - Maxillofacial

DCT2

HEE East Midlands - Chesterfield Royal Hospital

HEE East Midlands - Northampton 1 - Northampton General Hospital/Kettering General Hospital 1

HEE East Midlands - Northampton 2 - Northampton General Hospital/Kettering General Hospital/St James Clinic 2 - Special Care Dentistry, split 6 months with OMFS

HEE East Midlands - Nottingham 2 - Queen's Medical Centre/King's Mill Hospital - Maxillofacial & Oral Surgery

HEE East Midlands - Nottingham 3 - Queen's Medical Centre/King's Mill Hospital - Maxillofacial & Orthodontics

HEE East Midlands - Derby Hospital/Queen's Hospital

Key Dates for DCT Recruitment 2020

NHS Jobs Adverts Appear Tuesday 14th January 2020
Oriel Adverts Appear Tuesday 14th January 2020
Applications Open Tuesday 21st January 2020
Advert and Applications Close Tuesday 11th February 2020
SJT Invitations Sent Tuesday 10th March 2020
SJT Assessment Window Wednesday 18th March - Wednesday 25th March 2020
Selection Centre Invitations Sent Tuesday 31st March 2020
Selection Centre Booking Deadline Friday 3rd April 2020
Selection Centre Window

Tuesday 28th April 2020 - DCT1

Wednesday 29th April 2020 - DCT2/3

Inital Offers Released Tuesday 19th May 2020
Hold Deadline Thursday 4th June 2020
Upgrade Deadline Thursday 11th June 2020
Paperwork Deadline Friday 12th June 2020

 

 
If you have any further queries please contact dctnro@hee.nhs.uk
 

 

X