Staff contacts

Name Job title Location Telephone E-mail
Abbott, Laura Case Manager, Professional Support Unit Leicester 0116 478 8695 laura.abbott@hee.nhs.uk
Appiah, Abie Faculty Support Administrator, Faculty Support Team Leicester 0116 478 8868 abena.appiah@hee.nhs.uk
Amjad, Sophia Programmes Administrator Leicester 0116 478 8866 sophia.amjad@hee.nhs.uk
Armstrong, Gillian Assessments and Revalidation Team Leader Leicester 0116 478 8713 gillian.armstrong@hee.nhs.uk
Atkinson, Kate Account Manager, Faculty Support Team (seconded to MERP October 2018 to August 2019) Leicester 0116 478 8647 kate.atkinson@hee.nhs.uk
Banga, Virginia Account Manager, Faculty Support Team Leicester 0116 478 8648 or 0782 534 2351 virginia.banga@hee.nhs.uk
Barber, Denise Account Manager, Faculty Support Team Leicester 0116 478 8649 or 0777 400 8015 denise.barber@hee.nhs.uk
Barbosa, Nikki Faculty Support Administrator Leicester 0116 478 8655 or 0771 110 4461 nicola.barbosa@hee.nhs.uk
Bentley, Sarah Regional Careers Manager, Faculty Support Team Leicester 0782 690 8487 sarah.bentley@hee.nhs.uk
Boyle, Ann Associate Postgraduate Dean Leicester   ann.boyle@hee.nhs.uk
Brooke, Adrian Acting Postgraduate Dean Leicester 0116 478 8702 adrian.brooke@hee.nhs.uk
Brown, Sam (Samantha) Account Manager, Faculty Support Team Leicester 0116 478 8869 or 0791 930 7108 sam.brown@hee.nhs.uk
Cadiente, Cherry Recruitment Team Leicester 0116 478 8636 cherry.cadiente@hee.nhs.uk
Chahal, Prit Associate Postgraduate Dean Leicester   prit.chahal@hee.nhs.uk
Corne, Jonathan Chair, East Midlands Heads of Schools and Acting Deputy Postgraduate Dean/Secondary Care Dean Leicester 0116 478 8703 jonathan.corne@hee.nhs.uk
Crane, Nicky Regional Business Support Administrative Assistant, Faculty Support Team Leicester 0116 478 8855 nicky.crane@hee.nhs.uk
Cudden, Noel Simulation and E-learning Development Manager Leicester 0116 478 8675 noel.cudden@hee.nhs.uk
Davies, Mike Associate Postgraduate Dean Leicester   mike.davies@hee.nhs.uk
Dickenson, Andrew Regional Dental Dean Leicester 0116 478 8711 andrew.dickenson@hee.nhs.uk
Elliott, Tony (Anthony) Faculty Support Administrator, Faculty Support Team Leicester 0116 478 8657 or 0774 776 6645 anthony.elliott@hee.nhs.uk
Evans, Kate HEE Programme Manager Leicester 0116 478 8693 kate.evans@hee.nhs.uk
Fiolka, Jane LNR GP Programme Manager, Faculty Support Team Leicester 0116 478 8652 jane.fiolka@hee.nhs.uk
Gangar, Naresh LNR GP Programme Administrator, Faculty Support Team Leicester 0116 478 8858 or 0774 776 6499 naresh.gangar@hee.nhs.uk
Hill, Kevin Associate Postgraduate Dean Leicester   kevin.hill@hee.nhs.uk
Huddlestone, Chelsea Programmes Team Assistant Leicester 0116 478 8681 chelsea.huddlestone@hee.nhs.uk
Jolliffe, Diana Associate Postgraduate Dean Leicester   diana.jolliffe@hee.nhs.uk
Jones, Jo Associate Postgraduate Dean Leicester   jo.jones@hee.nhs.uk
Jones, Nathan Regional Assessments and Revalidation Lead Leicester 0116 478 8718 nathan.jones@hee.nhs.uk
Jones, Pippa Assessments and Revalidation (E-Portfolio) Administration Assistant Leicester 0116 478 8719 pippa.jones@hee.nhs.uk
Kelsall, Stephanie ARCP Officer, Assessments and Revalidation (E-Portfolio) Leicester 0116 478 8714 stephanie.kelsall@hee.nhs.uk
Kemp, Darren Assessments & Revalidation Coordinator (E-Portfolio) Leicester 0116 478 8715 darren.kemp@hee.nhs.uk
Kerry, Ryan Assessments and Revalidation Coordinator (E-Portfolio) Leicester 0116 478 8716 ryan.kerry@hee.nhs.uk
Kharodia, Yusuf Programmes Management Officer Leicester 0116 478 8831 yusuf.kharodia@hee.nhs.uk
Kunkler, Roger Associate Postgraduate Dean Leicester   roger.kunkler@hee.nhs.uk
Leu'ven, Tyrone Quality Manager Leicester   tyrone.leu'ven@hee.nhs.uk
Leverton, Madeline ARCP Officer, Assessments and Revalidation Leicester   madeline.leverton@hee.nhs.uk
MacLeod, Sheona Postgraduate Dean Leicester 0116 478 8701 sheona.macleod@hee.nhs.uk
Mallinson, Simon Regional Pharmacy Pharmacy Leicester 0116 478 8692 simon.mallinson@hee.nhs.uk
McLean, James Local Director Central Midlands Leicester 0116 478 8620 james.mclean@hee.nhs.uk
Naidoo, Sathya Associate Postgraduate Dean Leicester   sathya.naidoo@hee.nhs.uk
Nieszczerzewska, Anna Assessments and Revalidation Coordinator (E-Portfolio) Leicester 0116 478 8712 anna.nieszczerzewska@hee.nhs.uk
O'Reilly, Gerard Regional Faculty Support Lead, Faculty Support Team Leicester 07904 970337 gerard.oreilly@hee.nhs.uk
Patel, Rekha LNR GP Programme Administrative Assistant, Faculty Support Team Leicester 0116 478 8832 rekha.patel@hee.nhs.uk
Perfect, Fiona Case Manager, Professional Support Unit Leicester 0116 478 8698 fiona.perfect@hee.nhs.uk
Petherbridge, Andrew Account Manager, Faculty Support Team Leicester 0116 478 8651 or 0774 776 6500 andrew.petherbridge@hee.nhs.uk
Pickering, Jamie Programme Management Administrator Leicester 0116 478 8878 jamie.pickering@hee.nhs.uk
Pillai, Chic Associate Postgraduate Dean Leicester   chic.pillai@hee.nhs.uk
Poole, Sarah Programme Management Administrator Leicester 0116 478 8845 sarah.poole@hee.nhs.uk
Preddy, Jane Programmes Management Administrator Leicester 0116 478 8637 jane.preddy@hee.nhs.uk
Reid, Marcia Regional Recruitment Lead Leicester 0116 478 8634 marcia.reid@hee.nhs.uk
Rigby, Jason Programmes Management Co-Ordinator Leicester 0116 478 8843 jason.rigby@hee.nhs.uk
Rodger, Nichole Regional Business Support Administrator, Faculty Support Team Leicester 0116 478 8653 or 0774 776 5533 nichole.rodger@hee.nhs.uk
Sanghera, Sukhminder Programmes Management Administrator Leicester 0116 478 8683 sukhminder.sanghera@hee.nhs.uk
Scarborough, Nigel GP Dean Leicester   nigel.scarborough@hee.nhs.uk
Sohi, Angela Regional Dental Faculty Support Administrator, Faculty Support Team Leicester [on long term leave] angela.sohi@hee.nhs.uk
Squires, Lauren Regional Programme Information Administrator Leicester   lauren.squires@hee.nhs.uk
Subramanian, Ganesh Associate Postgraduate Dean Leicester   ganesh.subramanian@nuh.nhs.uk
Taylor, Sandy Associate Postgraduate Dean Leicester   sandy.taylor1@doctors.org.uk
Tongue, Rebecca Recruitment Team Leicester 0116 478 8661 rebecca.tongue@hee.nhs.uk
Tulloch, Claire PA Support Leicester 0116 478 8642 claire.tulloch@hee.nhs.net
Wells, Peter Programme Director Leicester

0797 9597870

peter.wells@hee.nhs.uk
Wheatley, Sarah Education Commissioning and Quality Regulation Leicester 0116 478 8688 sarah.wheatley@hee.nhs.uk
Williams, Gwilym Regional Programmes Information Officer Leicester 0116 478 8635 gwilym.williams@hee.nhs.uk
         
X